A week-end in Brussels

DSC_0063

Last week-end I visited Brussels for the first time and it was great! Friday was very cold and rainy but it was wonderful for the rest of the time. The city is not big so it’s easy to learn how to move in the center, three days are enough to see all the important spots (Manneken pis, Atomium, Grande place…). I recommend the famous Magritte museum, unfortunately I did not have the time to visit the Belgian Comic Strip Center but it seems to be interesting!

Belly part: I had a lot (A LOT) of fries and it was amazing. The better ones were by Genette, I strongly recommend their Roquefort sauce if you love love love cheese just like me.

DSC_0043 DSC_0055 DSC_0071

DSC_0080

©Alessia Armenise

Leave a Reply

