WANT #1: Asos selection

want1Just a little selection of my favorite pieces on Asos at the moment (yes, I am addicted). The bag and the pants are out of stock now so I am waiting to make my order. I am in love with the shoes but I already have tons of shoes (black…) but I am just waiting for the perfect day, when I will be crazy enough to don’t care!

– – – – –

Juste une petite sélections de mes coups de coeur sur Asos (oui, je suis accro). Le sac et le pantalon sont pas disponible pour le moment donc je vais attendre pour passer ma commande. J’adore les chaussures mais j’essaie de me retenir vu que j’ai déjà trop trop de chaussures  (noires en plus…) mais je suis sûre que je vais bientôt craquer !

– – – – –

Una piccola selezione dei miei capi preferiti su Asos al momento (si, sono dipendente). La borsa e i pantaloni non sono più disponibili al momento quindi sto pazientemente aspettando che ritornino in stock. Adoro le scarpe ma, fino ad ora, sono riuscita a trattenermi. Ho talmente tante scarpe che se continuo così prenderanno possesso del mio mini(ini-ini) monolocale. Sento che non durerà ancora per molto purtroppo.

  1. Pochette in real leather Asos, 31,60 euros
  2. Sunglasses Asos, 12,64 euros
  3. Rings Asos, 8,99 euros
  4. Shoes in real leather Asos, 45,65 euros
  5. Pants Asos, 16,86 euros

*I have to specify that I found those items on Asos France.

 

Leave a Reply

