Hair-saver summer oil

bcoilsHey there!

Summer is a difficult period for my curly hair, mostly because I can’t stand it so it is very often in a bun. Plus, one week at the seaside… all of that leads to hypersensitivity. Briefly, it breaks easily. In the winter, I prefer to use creamy serums but in the summer I am all about oils. Schwarzkopf BC ones are my favourite at the moment: they super-hydrating, easy to use and they smell incredible. They come in two types, for fine or thick hair but I actually use both. Since I have curly think hair I use the orange one (for thick hair) on wet air, but for a daily moisturising-emergency I prefer to go for the yellow one (for fine hair), which is lighter but still effective. Did you try it?

Brume de soin, Schwarzkopf, 28,95 for 100ml

ALESSIA

Leave a Reply

